Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
NJSIG

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Irene Le Febvre

Chairperson

momlefebvre@hotmail.com

Boonton Town Board of Education

Christopher Russo, Ed.D.

Vice Chairperson

Christopher.Russo@ww-p.org

West Windsor – Plainsboro Regional School District

Steven K. Robinson

Trustee

srobinson@livingston.org

Livingston Twp. BOE

Thomas F. Connors, Ph.D.

Trustee

UConnDrTom@aol.com

Piscataway Board of Education

James J. Jencarelli, Jr.

Trustee

jjencarelli@mhrd.org

Morris Hills Regional

Dana Sullivan

Trustee

dsullivan@westfieldnjk12.org

Westfield Board of Education

Joseph Meloche, Ed.D.

Trustee

JMeloche@chclc.org

Cherry Hill Public Schools

Gerald North

Trustee

northg@newegypt.us

New Egypt Public Schools

Anthony Grafton

Trustee

agrafton@claytonps.org

Clayton Public School District

William M. Mayo, CPCU, ARM

Executive Director

wmayo@njsig.org