Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
NJSIG

Underwriting/Client Relations Contacts

Kelly Machu, CSRM

Underwriting/Client Relations Manager

kmachu@njsig.org

ext. 3036

Claire King

Underwriting Supervisor

cking@njsig.org

ext. 3065

Shevon Bennett

Underwriter (A-L)

sbennett@njsig.org

ext. 3087

Carol Conniff

Underwriter (M-Z)

cconniff@njsig.org

ext. 3088

Deena Bormann

Underwriter

dbormann@njsig.org

ext. 3098

Susan Cordwell

Senior Certificate Specialist (A-L)

scordwell@njsig.org

ext. 3086

Raven Perry Ivery

Certificate Processor (M-Z)

rperry@njsig.org

ext. 3093

Erin Lovern

Underwriting CSR

elovern@njsig.org

ext. 3023

Amber Fooder

Underwriting Assistant

ext. 3094

Deb Rice

Client Relations Supervisor

drice@njsig.org

ext. 3080

Ivy Davis

Senior Client Relations Representative

idavis@njsig.org

ext. 3029

Joe Semptimphelter

Client Relations Representative

jsemptimphelter@njsig.org

ext. 3044

Lauren Schilling

Communications Specialist

lschilling@njsig.org

ext. 3046