Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
NJSIG

Information Technology Contacts

Jeff Cook

Information Systems Manager

jcook@njsig.org

ext. 3050

Joe Fisicaro

Information Systems Supervisor

jfisicaro@njsig.org

ext. 3055

Chris Cozine

Database Administrator

ccozine@njsig.org

ext. 3064

Michael Ambrozaitis

Senior Information Systems Specialist

mambrozaitis@njsig.org

ext. 3061

Shadi Hermina

Data Analyst

shermina@njsig.org

ext. 3049

Tiffani Jackson

Jr. Data Analyst

tjackson@njsig.org

John Paoline

Desktop Support

jpaoline@njsig.org

ext. 3051