Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
NJSIG

Safety & Risk Control Contacts

Kelly Machu, CSRM

Manager

kmachu@njsig.org

ext. 3036

Sameer Sarfraz, CSRM

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

ssarfraz@njsig.org

ext. 3034

James Gabrieli

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

jgabrieli@njsig.org

ext. 3090

Brendan McIntyre

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

bmcintyre@njsig.org

ext. 3045

Michele Allen

Jr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

mallen@njsig.org

ext. 3035

Raven Perry Ivery

Jr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

rperry@njsig.org

ext. 3093

Sue Williams

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Coordinator

swilliams@njsig.org

ext. 3005

Joanne Gunter

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Coordinator

jgunter@njsig.org

ext. 3021