Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
NJSIG

Safety & Risk Control Contacts

Kelly Machu

Manager

kmachu@njsig.org

ext. 3036

Terry Barlow

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

tbarlow@njsig.org

ext. 3033

Sameer Sarfraz

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

ssarfraz@njsig.org

ext. 3034

James Gabrieli

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Representative

jgabrieli@njsig.org

ext. 3090

Michele Allen

Safety & Risk Control, Property Inspector

mallen@njsig.org

ext. 3035

Sue Williams

Safety & Risk Control Training Coordinator

swilliams@njsig.org

ext. 3005

Joanne Gunter

Sr. Safety & Risk Control Secretary

jgunter@njsig.org

ext. 3021

Tara Bryant

Safety & Risk Control Support

tbryant@njsig.org

ext. 3047